Committee and Contacts

Tel • 021 531 5044

Post Net Suite 8, Private Bag X21, Pinelands

Chairman: John Berry

Vice Chairman: Riad Davids

Secretary: Carol Clark

Treasurer: Abdulnasir Adam

Roads and Traffic: Steve Mills

Parks & Public Spaces: Marilynn McNamara

Cllr: Brian Watkyns

(While not a member of the Exco, Counsellor Watkins does attend meetings.)